Mobile Internet Awards 2012

The inaugural Mobile Internet Awards 2012 is designed to identify and reward those companies who have demonstrated an unparalleled ability to succeed and have continually set standards of excellence. Under the guidance of MIWA, we will set five prizes, aiming to recognize and honor the excellent efforts and accomplishments of the mobile internet industry.
Awards Category
Highly Commended Mobile Internet SP of the Year Download Application Form
Most Innovative Mobile Internet Technology Download Application Form
Most Popular Mobile Internet App Developer of the Year Download Application Form
Most Popular Mobile Terminal Device of the Year Download Application Form
Outstanding Mobile Internet Contributor Download Application Form

Judging Process

Who will judge the awards?
  • Each of the awards will be judged by a distinguished panel of experts. The judges for each category have been selected for their expertise in their chosen field.
What will the judges look for?
  • The aim of the awards is to recognize excellence and reward extraordinary innovation, talent and imagination of the industry.
  • The judges will be looking for outstanding examples of best practice before the conference.
  • Be concise, be clear and remember the judges will be using the award criteria to assess each category, so make sure you cover all the points in your submission
How will the entries be judged?
  • All entries will be evaluated by our judging panel of filter judges. The initial judges will shortlist up to six finalists for each of the categories.
  • A winner for each category will be selected on the judging day, where a carefully selected and distinguished panel of industry experts will gather at conference hall.
Key dates for your diary
Entry deadline ---November 10th 2012
Awards ceremony --- December 6th 2012

Benefits of Entering:

Mobile Internet Awards will provide you with an excellent opportunity to be in forefront of who’s who in this industry. Be in the running for an Award to:

  • Acknowledge and reward your high performers
  • Benchmark your process improvement against Best Practice
  • Get a detailed assessment of current performance related to processes by an independent group of judges
  • Market your commitment to continuous improvement to your customers
  • Attract media coverage by key business media at the Awards ceremony
Want to enter for an Award
How to enter for an Award

Deadline for Entries

November 10th 2012
Should you need assistance or further information, please feel free to contact organizing committee via