Asia Digital Publishing Awards

The inaugural Asia Digital Publishing Awards designed to identify and reward those companies who have demonstrated an unparalleled ability to succeed and have continually set standards of excellence. Under the guidance of GAPP, we will set five prizes, aiming to recognize and honor the excellent efforts and accomplishments of service and technology providers as well as Industry best contributors in Digital Publishing sector.
Digital Publisher of the Year
Winner: HarperCollins
Cloud-based Digital Publishing Platform of the Year
Winner: Apabi
End-to End Solution Provider of the Year
Winner: Aptara
Most Innovative Technology of the Year
Winner: ProQuest
Product Development of the Year
Winner: Shanghai Founder Digital Publishing Technology Co.,Ltd.
Digital Publishing Corporation of the Year
Winner: Yancheng Retech ePublishing Solution Co., Ltd.
Digital Resources Provider of the Year
Winner: Wanfang Data Co., Ltd.
Most Popular Digital Publisher of the Year
Winner: Southwestern University of Finance and Economics Press