Must Have! Secure Your Seat Right Now!
Call Us on + 86 21 6840 7631
What is New in 2008
Speaker Panel
Organizing Committee
Pre-conference Tour
CDM Trading Platform
New Panels
Why Sponsor
Who Should Sponsor
Marketing Campaign
Media Partners
Delegate Profile
Hotel Reservation

Featured Conference

Confirmed Speakers

Shi Dinghuan, Counsellor of the State, Council of China, President of China Society for Renewable Energy, Former Secretary-General of Ministry of S&T PRC

Matthias Z?LLNER, Managerial Adviser to Director General for Lending Operations
outside EU, European Investment Bank (EIB)

Gao Guangsheng, Director-General,
National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC)
Mike Mason, Founder & Chairman, JP Morgan Climate Care
Xie Changjun, Assistant and Advisor to the Chairman, China Guodian Group President, China Longyuan Electric Power CO., Ltd
Fang Zheng, General Manager, China Huadian Group New, Energy Development Co., Ltd
Paulo Fernando Soares, CEO, Suzlon China
Werner Bussmann, Executive Director,
Geothermal Association of Germany
Dai Yande , Vice director, Energy Research Institution, National Development and Reform Commission

Eduardo Casado, CEO China, Fersa Energias Renovables

Younghoon Kim , President&CEO, Daesung Group Jiang Nan, Chief Representative, London Stock Exchange Beijing Office
árni Magnússon, Managing Director, Global Sustainable Energy, Glitnir Bank Peter Reid, CEO, Petratherm
Gu Weidong , Director of Jiangsu Planning and Design Research Institute, Principle Scientist of 973 Non-Grid-Connection Wind Power Projects

Niels Kragelund, General Manager, Royal & SunAlliance

Arne Gooss, Director China, Kfw Banking Group Francois Nguyen, Senior Policy Adviser, International Energy Agency

Doug Hague, President and CEO,Clean Coal Technologies, Inc., (CCTI)

Zeng Shaojun, Secretary-General of CNECC

Alexander Westlake, Managing Director, ClearWorld Energy Ltd.

Thomas Blakeslee, President, The Clearlight Foundation .

Martin Kruska, Director Carbon Asset Development, Firstclimate

Nannan Lundin, Programme leader of the'EU-China CDM Facilitation', Swedish Environmental Research Institute, Nannan Lundin

Wang Zhixuan, Vice Secretary-General of China Electricity Council
Xie Fei, Director of CDMFUND, Ministry of Finance
Stefan Schurig, Climate and Energy Director, World Future Council, Stefan Schurig

Chen Dong, Director of Business Leadership, The Climate Group

Sha Yiqiang, China Electricity Council

Gajanana Hegde, Program Officer, Methodologies of UNFCCC

Ludovic VALETTE, Technical Manager - Technology Leader, Dow Epoxy R&D, Epoxy Systems, Dow Chemical (China) Investment Co. Ltd.

K K Chan, Managing Director, Chief Investment Officer Greater China, Climate Change Capital

David Xu, Principal, McKinsey & Company    
In Conjunction With
Steering Committee
Hosted by
Presentation Sponsor
Master Class Sponsor
Insertion sponsor
2008 Endorsors